‘Misty Mountains’ – My Version

Today, I would like to share with you my version of the ‘Misty Mountains’ song from ‘The Hobbit – An Unexpected Journey’. I have performed it in three different ways: Singing, Playing it on the Violin and on the Keyboard.

However, my blog won’t allow me to upload videos!!! But……..I have thought of a solution!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anyone who would like a copy of the videos, please write a comment to let me know and I’ll send them to your email address. If I do not have your email address but you would like to see my videos, please write a private comment to me on the ‘contact me’ page and give me your email address so that I can send it to you!!!

Thanks everyone!!!

 

 

7 thoughts on “‘Misty Mountains’ – My Version

    1. They where really cool!! Did you kinda “make it up” or did you have the music papers for your violin/piano? Please do The Last Goodbye next if you can !!!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I printed off the sheet music and played that!!! I’m glad you liked them! I will try and do ‘The Last Goodbye’ if I can but please don’t be upset if I can’t do it!!! ☺

        Like

Leave a comment